Keepin’ Tabs

13 Jan

So I had hoped to keep track of the progress today on the webcam but it did not pan out as planned. It was working for a short time this morning but it seems to have been either discovered or otherwise disabled. I had also planned to have it upload to an FTP server but the scheduled upload did not work for some reason.

Here’s a shot from the webcam test from last night…

20120113-140609.jpg

Oh well!!!
Now I just hope there’s not a plumber waiting to beat me over the head with a pipe wrench when I get home.

Leave a Reply

