Web Browser

9 Jun

20110609-085905.jpg

It seems our basement never met a spider it didn’t like. One of the things I said would be “the first thing I do when we move in” I finally got around to doing yesterday. It was oppressively hot so I decided to do some work inside instead of outside after work. I finally got around to vacuuming out the 50 year spider web collection. I needed to clean up my mess from my masonry project so after shoveling out the cement debris I got out the shop vac. Once I was done with that I decided I might as well tackle the webs. Every surface was essentially coated in webs, especially the floor joists above. I still have the other end of the storage room and the “bar” and the stairs to do. It is definitely a lot less scary looking down there, especially when you go to do some laundry.

20110609-085706.jpg

Leave a Reply

